Kenneth P. Borden, Chair
Dennis J. Charland, Vice Chair
Paul R. Durfee

Stephen B. Gaddes
Thomas C. Stones, Alternate
Joseph D. D'Amico
Edward Rambone, Jr., Alternate

Dean N. Costakos, Alternate

If you would like to have upcoming Zoning Meeting Agendas emailed to you, please click on the following link to have this service set up by clicking below:

click here